

2025 Summer High School Credit Recovery Sites

Kennesaw Mountain	Wheeler
Assigned High Schools for Registration & Buses	Assigned High Schools for Registration & Buses
Allatoona	Campbell
Harrison	Lassiter
Hillgrove	Osborne
Kell	Pebblebrook
Kennesaw Mountain	Pope
McEachern	Sprayberry
North Cobb	Walton
South Cobb	Wheeler